Details of guests reviews: Villa возле Pistoia в Toscana, Serravalle Pistoiese


8 Отзывы Объект

  • 8.6

    отзывов, общий балл

  • 7.8

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

  • 8.5

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

  • 9

    Соотношение цены и качества

  • 8.3

    Уборка помещения

  • 8.5

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

  • 9.3

    Владелец / Персонал

Отзывы были оставлены туристами, которые проживали в данном комплексе

Все клиенты, просмотревшие данный тип размещения, описывают свои личные впечатления, так что опубликованные онлайн отзывы представляют собой оценки самих туристов, а не мнение компании 4tourism s.r.l.

Тип фильтра Отзывы
Пожилая пара (2)
Семья со взрослыми детьми (3)

Отзывы Пользователи -

  • Aline BRUNAND de (France)

  • June 2018

    “excellent accueil. la propriétaire est très agréable et soucieuse de notre confort. elle n'hésite pas à donner des conseils de visites, et le dialogue est chaleureux. de plus elle parle français. les petits déjeuners sont très copieux, l'environnemen”

    8.2 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.

    uniquement le bourdonnement de l'autoroute.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Удовлетворительно

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Культурный

    8.2

  • Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very beautiful place, situated well. Many space.”

    9.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Культурный

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Thanks for your nice words they are always appreciated to improve and gratify our work. I am sorry we did not meet personally :-( .maybe next time. Thank you for coming and stay with us! Lisa

    9.7

  • A.D. Switzerland

  • March 2010

    “beautiful place, nice accomodation. ”

    8 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!

    too close from the high way, a bit noisy.

    Short distance from Florence and Pisa.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Другое

    8

  • Lyn and Laurie ACT Australia

  • September 2008

    “A pleasant stay. We spent two weeks at this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great to be in a rural atmosphere but still be close to the motorway. Lisa was most helpfull and the home cooked meals were an added bonus also mixing with”

    0 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The great assistance with tours

    Lisa could not do enough especially in ensuring our tours of local attractions

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Гастрономический туризм

    0

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “shabby farmhouse near Florence”

    6 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    There was a pleasant courtyard to have breakfast, the pool was well situated on a panoramic hillside and the rooms ere not overpriced.

    The "yellow room" was separated from the adjoining room by only a thin door and ther was a lot of noise which made it difficult to sleep. There was an ongoing problem with the water supply to the room. The room itself was a bit shabby, the "typical tuscan" evening meal of sausage stew was really expensive for what it was,as were the hire of fishing rods. The farmhouse is chalming but it is not far from the motorway and there is a constant hum of traffic - not exactly tranquil. The pool is a bit cramped and is used by the family as well.

    If you do stay here do not book the "yellow room", eat out not at the farm because it is a rip off and bring your own fishing rods.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Удовлетворительно

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Удовлетворительно

    Уборка помещения

    Удовлетворительно

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Удовлетворительно

    Владелец / Персонал

    Удовлетворительно

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Никто

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Экологический туризм

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца We are sorry you do not like the food at the farm. Our home made meals are usually really appreciated. If you tell us when you were here we may have prepared something different from the typical "salsicce e fagioli". The lake is a private lake and i

    6

  • Mike Head (United Kingdom)

  • July 2007

    “An excellent stay. We have thought of returning. Food and wine excellent. Setting magnificent.”

    9 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Setting, homemade food and wine.

    Access not that easy, but not a real problem

    Have a meal at the house.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Расслабляющий

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2007

    “Good location for families with children”

    9 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.

    There are steep stone stairs throughout the buildings, which might be a problem for very young children.

    Sign up for the wine tasting class. The owner is an excellent cook and the pairings of wine and food were very good. We bought several bottles of wine, but later wished that we had bought more.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья с маленькими детьми
    • Гастрономический туризм

    9

  • H. Armstrong (Italy)

  • October 2006

    “Fabulous weekend in the country!”

    0 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Wonderful hosts! Wonderful food! Wonderful estate! Wonderful weekend. GREAT Wine!!

    It was somewhat difficult to get to considering we did not have a car and we were limited to public transportation to get to the farm house.

    I was an American college student, studying abroad in Rome when I visited this place. After several fast paced trips to big cities, a weekend in the country was exactly what I was hoping for. The host family was so welcoming and helpful during both the planning of the trip and throughout our stay. Lisa was very helpful directing us to the farm, even giving us the phone number of a local taxi driver who picked us up from the train station. Our first day, we explored the farm and spent the bulk of the afternoon relaxing out by the lake. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner which was lovely, but a bit of a hike. Our second day, we went horse backriding through a local company that was recommended to us by Lisa. We traveled with a guide who showed us some beautiful areas of the countryside. That night we had dinner at the farm... it was one of the most memorable dinners of my life! We shared a table with a British couple and had a lengthy conversation about cultural differences between our countries and Italy. We shared several bottles of wine and devoured copious amounts of homemade pasta, DELICIOUS!! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend, and I would absolutely recommend this place to any traveler looking for a relaxing weekend in the Tuscan countryside. Truly a lovely establishment.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Одиночные номера
    • Расслабляющий

    0

(8)
8.6

June 2018

“gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.”

A
Aline BRUNAND de от France

August 2010

“Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant”

D
Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium) от

March 2010

“comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!”

A
A.D. Switzerland от

July 2007

“Setting, homemade food and wine.”

M
Mike Head от United Kingdom

May 2007

“The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.”

A
Anonymous от United States