Details of guests reviews: Castello возле Siena в Toscana, Gaiole in Chianti


Gaiole in Chianti 161 присоединяется к предложению «Книга со спокойствием» Больше информации

25 Отзывы Объект

  • 8.6

    отзывов, общий балл

  • 8.4

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

  • 8.7

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

  • 8.2

    Соотношение цены и качества

  • 8.8

    Уборка помещения

  • 8.6

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

  • 9

    Владелец / Персонал

Отзывы были оставлены туристами, которые проживали в данном комплексе

Все клиенты, просмотревшие данный тип размещения, описывают свои личные впечатления, так что опубликованные онлайн отзывы представляют собой оценки самих туристов, а не мнение компании 4tourism s.r.l.

Тип фильтра Отзывы
Молодая пара (8)
Семья со взрослыми детьми (7)
Пожилая пара (2)
Группа людей (7)

Отзывы Пользователи -

  • Patrick (France)

  • September 2020

    “Tres agréable moment et très bon accueil . Environnement de charme et dépaysement dans un écrin naturel . Nous vous le recommandons”

    9.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Calme , nature , point de vue de la tour impressionnant

    Aucun

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара

    9.7

  • Michelle and Tom (United States)

  • October 2019

    “Wonderful and relaxing”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The apartment was well appointed. Loved the balcony overlooking the vineyards. The restaurant was accommodating - prepared us a mid-day snack upon our arrival. The food was delicious. We very much enjoyed the cooking class and eating our meal after! The grounds are lovely to walk with many areas to sit and relax with a glass of the house wine. There were other castles, wineries, and restaurants nearby. The staff was friendly and made sure we were well cared for.

    none

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Dear Michelle thank you very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure when our guests enjoyed the Venue, the restaurant and all the extra activities as you and your husband did during your holiday. We are waiting for the pictures of your homemade dishes you learned during your cooking class. We really appreciate your nice review and we hope to see you again in the next future. With our best regards Reception staff

    10

  • Patrick (Canada)

  • July 2019

    “Nice place. Relaxe.”

    8.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The resort

    The appartement need some renovation

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Dear Patrick, thank you for your feedback and also for the suggestion to renovate the apartment.We will do it in the next closing time and we will be glad to welcoming you and your family again in a new accommodation. We wish all the best Reception staff

    8.4

  • Anonym (Norway)

  • June 2014

    “”

    8.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Расслабляющий

    8.7

  • Anonym (Norway)

  • September 2013

    “Fantatisk opplevelse av å bo på et vinslott med herlig store rom, utsøkt middagsopplevese, følelsen av å bo tett opp mo natur og med fullstendig ro / stillhet samtidig som bygningene fører deg tilbake til middelalderen !!”

    9.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Ekstremt flott rehabilitert og godt holdt slott, fantatisk beliggenhet, fantatisk flotte rom og leiligheter (vi var 4 personer og bodde i en 2-etasjes meget bekvem leilighet).

    Utfordringen må være å opprettholde genuin italiensk betjening med historisk innsikt i bygingene, driften og for å opprettholde "det italienske og middelalderske" - som er en vesentlig del av opplevelsen

    Vi hadde detet som stoppested kun med en overnatting, men da vi s

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Расслабляющий

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца THANK YOU!

    9.4

  • Cooney Kristin from Cambridge (United States)

  • August 2013

    “This was a beautiful location and it was easy to travel around Chianti and other parts of Tuscany from here.”

    8.1 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The pool was lovely.The staff was friendly and helpful.

    I was told there was internet access where I was staying, but in reality I had to go up the hill to the castle to use internet; this was a major drawback as I had to work and often had to climb up the hill in the dark to send e-mail to my office. Dinner was fabulous but not enough choices.

    The apartment was clean and simple but would have benefitted from provision of some staples. We rent houses and apartments in Italy every year, and they usually provide basics in the kitchen (salt, pepper, olive oil, etc.). None of this was available. Most places give you some special kind of welcome as well, which this location did not. All in all, the place was great, though--these are just some suggestions for making it a little more "homey."

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Удовлетворительно

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Гастрономический туризм

    8.1

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “Très bel endroit, joli cadre, beaucoup de charme”

    8.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Personnel adorable et disponible Très belle piscine et très beau jardin aménagé autour du château

    équipement ménager moyen et à revoir dans l'appartement

    Prévoir du temps pour les visites des sites culturels en Toscane, Sienne, San Gimignano, les routes sont étroites et sinueuses, mais la campagne est magnifique ainsi que tous les prtits villages alentour

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Культурный

    8.7

  • Anonymous (Australia)

  • July 2013

    “”

    4.6 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Средне

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Средне

    Уборка помещения

    Средне

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Удовлетворительно

    Владелец / Персонал

    Средне

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Расслабляющий

    4.6

  • Andrea_ALA (Italy)

  • March 2013

    “”

    9.1 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца GEntile signor Maranelli la ringrazio per l'ottimo punteggio. Speriamo di riaverla presto nostro ospite. COrdiali saluti La Direzione

    9.1

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • June 2012

    “Beautiful property in an amazing setting! We would love to visit again and stay longer next time. ”

    9 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Гастрономический туризм

    9

  • Takako Yoshikawa from Mukoshi Kyoto (Japan)

  • May 2012

    “Staffs were tremendously helpful and a beautiful place to relax. ”

    9.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The staffs were always very helpful when we needed help! Great internet connection 24/7.

    If you don't like relaxing doing nothing and watching nature, it's not for you.

    The cooking class was great. The chef was really nice and gave a lot of good tips in making Tuscany dishes. Also, if you like horses, go down to the riding center and go on a trek! The horses there are great and of course the owners and staffs too:) See the stars at night!

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Расслабляющий

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • March 2012

    “Beautiful accommodations with wonderful service.”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    1. Rooms were clean, comfortable and had character 2. There were several common rooms, which was wonderful for our group of 3 couples to use. 3. The wine and olive oil produced by the estate is delicious! 4. The service was fantastic - we ate 2 excellent dinners and enjoyed the owner's recommendations for day trips.

    Take advantage of the half board option! The authentic tuscan dinners were great!

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Гастрономический туризм

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Dear Houston family, what can I say...THANK YOU! It is wonderful to have guests like you! Fabiola Selvolini

    10

  • Meredith from United States

  • October 2011

    “Beautiful castle in Chianti Classico region”

    8 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Great restaurant, beautiful views, short drives to other Tuscan towns.

    Internet connection was poor and didn't reach all rooms, reception was not always available, noisy rooms

    Go to the restaurant for dinner and order the house wine, skip breakfast. Don't miss the views from the top of the castle, and definitely take a few days to visit Montepulciano and Siena.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Ужасно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Гастрономический туризм

    8

  • Kim Goldwater from Auckland (New Zealand)

  • July 2010

    “Nice castle in lovely isolated surroundings”

    7.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Good staff

    Poor quality and expensive restaurant

    Eat in Gaiole

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Средне

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Культурный

    7.4

  • Castelijns (Netherlands)

  • May 2010

    “fantastic atmosphere and good service ”

    9.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    good location, in between Firenze and Siena very friendly and capable people beautiful accomodation nice wine and food

    the wireless internetnetwork has a weak signal tenniscourt is not maintained very well

    We have a almost perfect holiday, thanks to this accomodation. The castle is like a farytale, the service is good and very friendly, the food and wine is simple but tasteful and the location is good for daytrips around Toscana. We will return without a doubt.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Ужасно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    9.4

  • Ronald Barbieri from Sebastian (United States)

  • April 2010

    “”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    My wife, mother, aunt and I thoroughly enjoyed our three weeks at the castle. Maura, massimo and Vincent were very helpful

    We have no negative aspects of our time at the castle.

    We had a long time to stay at the castle. We toured the \"far away\" hilltowns. When we wanted to take it easy, the staff was so helpful in guiding us to castles and hill towns close to Gaoile. We especially enjoyed going to Radda for pizza and gellato. We look forward to going back there

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Расслабляющий

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • April 2010

    “cadre exeptionnel mérite d'y séjourner plusieurs jours ”

    8.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    demeure typiquement Toscane beauté et calme absolus tres bonne situation pour différentes visites touristiques

    chambre un peu petite pour "un chateau" petit déjeuner servi un peu tard. pour un établissement de cette classe un personnel multi lingues serait souhaitable

    prévoir la saison et des petits moments pour profiter du parc magnifique et de la piscine

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Здоровый

    8.7

  • Altro (United States)

  • March 2010

    “Gaiole in Chianti 161”

    9.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Despite the trouble getting there, it was FABULOUS! More beautiful than we expected. We were the only guests that night so the chef surprised us with a delicious meal and we drank a bottle of chianti from their winery. Great wine. LOVED THE CHEF! This castle is 1000 years old, but updated for comfort.

    We pulled into town and asking where to find \"Gaiole in Chianti 161\" was meaningless. We managed to get to a different B&B, and used their computer to pull up a picture of it. They told us the name of it & general directions. It took us another half hour to find it.

    Communicate with the owner to get good directions before you arrive. Go later in the summer to enjoy the rooftop patio--what an incredible view. There is also a pool with a bridge over it, which I think would be open in the summer. This was fairly expensive, but I would recommend it for a honeymoon.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Одиночные номера
    • Гастрономический туризм

    9.4

  • pariente de paris (France)

  • April 2009

    “”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    un très bel endroit, très cosy, très charmant

    la nourriture pas très originale mais à part ça rien à redire

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    10

  • abela from Qormi (Malta)

  • September 2008

    “The place is fantastic but the service is horrible. Can one imagine a hotel not knowing what eggs and bacon is? The waiter doersen't know how to open a bottle of wine and the porter drops your luggage a whole flight of stairs.”

    6.9 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The setting and the decor of the place are unbelievable. The rooms are something to remember.

    I think the owners should employ some decent staff if they want the hotel to look like a 5 star residence.

    I am a regular visitor to the region, and I lead groups of wine lovers to tuscany. Had I been treated better by the hotel I would have returned many other times. All I expected was an apology which never came.I understand that the owners spent loads of money to do the place up. But sometimes, the decor is not enough.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Средне

    Владелец / Персонал

    Ужасно

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Dear Mr. Abela, thank you for your review and comments about our castle. I am sorry that we couldn't meet, as your stay here seems to have been a long time ago. I apologize if what you write happened and I can ensure you that now all the waiters surely know what egg and bacon is, and they are ready to serve them to the guests that require them. Everybody also know how to open a bottle of wine, furthermore we have one person of our staff that is on his way of having a ''sommelier'' degree.... I know it could be late, but I apologize for the bad services you had, and I invite you to come and visit us again during one of your next journey to Italy, we'll be glad to offer you a free wine-tasting and to show you around. With my kindest regards, Maura Marasca Management

    6.9

  • Bobby and Jacki Duncan (United States)

  • October 2007

    “Wonderful experience. Food was good as was wine and olive oil. We stayed in servants quarters with a private balcony and a view of the valley. Rustic by modern standards but much better that what we expected for an 1100 year old castle.”

    9 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Excellent cooking classes and hiking with spectacular views.

    Not a single thing we didn't like.

    Don't miss all the wonderful cities near by. Try all the areas fine Chianti's.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Романтический

    9

  • Riordan from Dublin (Ireland)

  • August 2005

    “”

    7.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Удовлетворительно

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Никто

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Гастрономический туризм

    7.7

  • Tamás (Hungary)

  • July 2005

    “Fantasztikus nyaralás és utazás”

    8.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Gyönyörű környezet és szuper személyzet (2005)

    A tulajdonosi hozzáállás - megbizhatalan és átverős (B&B - y/n)

    Addig ne indulj el amíg a megerősítést meg nem kapod, írásban!!!!!!! Nekünk nem akarta elküldeni az ajánlatot többszöri telefonálás és e-mail küldés után sem, és végén a reggelit külön felszámolták a szóbeli megállapodás ellenére - az ügy tisztázására nem volt a tulaj hajlandó!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Удовлетворительно

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Расслабляющий

    8.4

  • Jacques Degoy (France)

  • July 2005

    “”

    8 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Никто

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Группа людей
    • Культурный

    8

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • August 2004

    “”

    7.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Удовлетворительно

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Удовлетворительно

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    7.7

(25)
8.6

September 2020

“Calme , nature , point de vue de la tour impressionnant”

P
Patrick от France

October 2019

“The apartment was well appointed. Loved the balcony overlooking the vineyards. The restaurant was accommodating - prepared us a mid-day snack upon our arrival. The food was delicious. We very much enjoyed the cooking class and eating our meal after! The grounds are lovely to walk with many areas to sit and relax with a glass of the house wine. There were other castles, wineries, and restaurants nearby. The staff was friendly and made sure we were well cared for.”

M
Michelle and Tom от United States

July 2019

“The resort”

P
Patrick от Canada

September 2013

“Ekstremt flott rehabilitert og godt holdt slott, fantatisk beliggenhet, fantatisk flotte rom og leiligheter (vi var 4 personer og bodde i en 2-etasjes meget bekvem leilighet). ”

A
Anonym от Norway

August 2013

“The pool was lovely.The staff was friendly and helpful.”

C
Cooney Kristin from Cambridge (United States) от

August 2013

“Personnel adorable et disponible Très belle piscine et très beau jardin aménagé autour du château”

A
Anonyme от France

May 2012

“The staffs were always very helpful when we needed help! Great internet connection 24/7. ”

T
Takako Yoshikawa from Mukoshi Kyoto (Japan) от

March 2012

“1. Rooms were clean, comfortable and had character 2. There were several common rooms, which was wonderful for our group of 3 couples to use. 3. The wine and olive oil produced by the estate is delicious! 4. The service was fantastic - we ate 2 excellent dinners and enjoyed the owner's recommendations for day trips.”

A
Anonymous от United States

October 2011

“Great restaurant, beautiful views, short drives to other Tuscan towns.”

M
Meredith from United States от

May 2010

“good location, in between Firenze and Siena very friendly and capable people beautiful accomodation nice wine and food”

C
Castelijns (Netherlands) от