Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast возле Arezzo в Toscana, Cortona


Номер с завтраком
немедленное бронирование
Cortona 453 присоединяется к предложению «Книга со спокойствием» Больше информации

14 Отзывы Объект

  • 9.5

    отзывов, общий балл

  • 9.7

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

  • 9.7

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

  • 9

    Соотношение цены и качества

  • 9.9

    Уборка помещения

  • 9.7

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

  • 9.1

    Владелец / Персонал

Отзывы были оставлены туристами, которые проживали в данном комплексе

Все клиенты, просмотревшие данный тип размещения, описывают свои личные впечатления, так что опубликованные онлайн отзывы представляют собой оценки самих туристов, а не мнение компании 4tourism s.r.l.

Тип фильтра Отзывы
Молодая пара (8)
Пожилая пара (5)

Отзывы Пользователи -

  • Myrthe (Netherlands)

  • August 2020

    “Comfortabele stay, hospitality could be better”

    6.6 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Lovely room, very comfortable bed and excellent pool. Breakfast was ok and the surrounding was beautiful and very quiet.

    Pretty expensive accomodation compared to other equally comfortable options. We weren't particularly blown away by the service of the host. I wouldnt call her very warm or welcoming. She cooked us a nice diner and was very open to give us tips about the surrounding, however we didn't get the feeling she was very pleased with us as guests or really tried to make us feel at home. In the evening she occasionally had friends or family over that we're quite loud. This wouldnt be my choice if I had guests staying at my property. I would have given her the feedback myself but during our check-out she didn't ask us about our stay with her.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Средне

    Уборка помещения

    Хорошо

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Средне

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара

    6.6

  • Vakhtang (United Kingdom)

  • August 2019

    “Truly Wonderful”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane

    NA

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара

    10

  • manu.colin@orange.fr (France)

  • July 2019

    “excellent séjour dans un gîte de qualité”

    8.6 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.

    RAS

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Хорошо

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Хорошо

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Merci

    8.6

  • Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Cadre magnifique dans la campagne toscane”

    9.3 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière !

    Un peu trop chaud dans la chambre pendant la nuit.

    Idéal pour expérimenter l'agriturismo et venir se détendre loin du brouhaha des grandes villes.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Романтический

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Merci Caroline

    9.3

  • eva y esteban (Spain)

  • September 2016

    “4 días en Bellavista”

    9.7 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable.

    Ninguno

    Atardeceres maravillosos

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Романтический

    9.7

  • Caroline and Richard (United Kingdom)

  • August 2015

    “Wonderful experience amazung views delicious home grown home cooked food Simonetta was a wonderful host she gave us a lot of information on all the sreas we were going to visit a good base for Siena Monterossa Cortona Florence ”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist

    There was nothing we werent happy with.

    Simonetta cooks an amazing authentic tuscany meal she also does cookery classes

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Гастрономический туризм

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Thanks Caroline and Richard the dogs are missing you!!!!!!!!!

    10

  • Paulina (Chile)

  • June 2015

    “Wonderfull!”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • --------

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Расслабляющий

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Ciao Paulina, I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Bellavista, hoping to meet you again for a longer stay!!!!!!! Best wishes Simonetta

    10

  • Altro (United States)

  • October 2014

    “Simonetta and Guido have created a beautiful and welcoming Tuscan setting at Cortona 453! We loved being surrounded by the perfect Tuscan landscape and the exquisite interior of their home. They are a charming couple who make you never want to leave”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!

    None. It is nice to arrive during daylight, easier to find and you see the beautiful setting.

    For a delightful and educational time be sure to take a cooking class from Simonetta in her Italian kitchen. Simonetta's presentation of our delicious four course meal created a beautiful evening for us. Simonetta and Guido have a world of knowledge of sights and activities in the area. Be sure to ask their advice on which paths to take. One of our highlights was hearing the Gregorian chant prayers at the Abbey of St. Antimoso at Simonetta's suggestion.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Культурный

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца Grazie Mille!!

    10

  • JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de (Spain)

  • August 2014

    “Maravillosa estancia. Simonetta , la administradora, una gran profesional y trato exquisito. ”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.

    Visiten y alojense en esta Casa Rural de la Toscana. Vale la pena..un paraíso.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Отлично

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Семья со взрослыми детьми
    • Расслабляющий

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца ¡muchas gracias!

    10

  • Steve and Anne Merkel (United States)

  • June 2014

    “Fantastic B & B and the owners so family orientated and generous!”

    9.6 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!

    There isn't one thing that stands out - the entire experience was WONDERFUL! I highly recommend this B & B to anyone wanting to experience the Tuscan country. The owners are so helpful and generous! We felt like they were family and hope to return in the near future. Thank you for a one of a kind experience.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Хорошо

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Культурный

    Комментарий владельца

    Комментарий владельца I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property, hoping to meet you again, with my best regards Simonetta

    9.6

  • Pamela Sapsford from BRONTE NSW (Australia)

  • August 2012

    “WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH THE PROPERTY AND THE OWNERS SIMONETTA AND GUIDO WERE CHARMING AND SO HELPFUL IN ALL REQUESTS.”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    FABULOUS FOOD

    NONE

    EXPERIENCE DINNER ON THE TERRACE...WONDERFUL

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Никто

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Культурный

    10

  • ROBERT de Paris (France)

  • September 2011

    “Parfaite harmonie des éléments proposés (de "l'offre")”

    9.4 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Bon goût du "recevoir" Précisions des indications touristiques

    Absolument goûter la cuisine de Simonetta !

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Хорошо

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Хорошо

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Расслабляющий

    9.4

  • Jennie (Germany)

  • March 2010

    “Like visiting friends.”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    We received a very friendly welcome, as though we were visiting old friends. After driving down from Florence, it was quiet bliss to stay in this B&B overnight. The room was very comfortable and the owner's dogs very attentive. Breakfast was superb with homemade cake and little scones plus all the usual extras. We loved it here.

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Не используется

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Молодая пара
    • Расслабляющий

    10

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • July 2009

    “”

    10 Просмотреть весь отзыв

    Получено баллов

    Оценка

    Ужасно

    Средне

    Удовлетворительно

    Хорошо

    Отлично

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Уборка помещения

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Владелец / Персонал

    Оценка

    Совпадает с описанием на сайте

    Отлично

    Комфорт / Лечебный туризм

    Отлично

    Соотношение цены и качества

    Отлично

    Уборка помещения

    Отлично

    Предприятия инфраструктуры

    Отлично

    Владелец / Персонал

    Отлично

    Подключение к Интернету

    • Удовлетворительно

    Тип путешественника / отдыха

    • Пожилая пара
    • Романтический

    10

(14)
9.5

August 2019

“The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane”

V
Vakhtang от United Kingdom

July 2019

“Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.”

m
manu.colin@orange.fr от France

August 2018

“Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière ! ”

C
Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de от France

September 2016

“Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable. ”

e
eva y esteban от Spain

August 2015

“Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist ”

C
Caroline and Richard от United Kingdom

June 2015

“Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary”

P
Paulina от Chile

October 2014

“Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!”

A
Altro от United States

August 2014

“Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.”

J
JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de от Spain

June 2014

“Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!”

S
Steve and Anne Merkel от United States

August 2012

“FABULOUS FOOD”

P
Pamela Sapsford from BRONTE NSW (Australia) от